COPY DEADLINES 

Deadline Dates for 2019/20 Editions  

EDITION 
COPY DEADLINE 
January 2019 
Monday 10th December 2018 
February 2019 
Thursday 10th January 2019 
March 2019 
Monday 11th February 2019 
April 2019 
Monday 11th March 2019 
May 2019 
Wednesday 10th April 2019 
June 2019 
Friday 10th May 2019 
July 2019 
Monday 10th June 2019 
EDITION 
COPY DEADLINE 
August 2019 
Wednesday 10th July 2019 
September 2019 
Friday 9th August 2019 
October 2019 
Wednesday 11th September 2019 
November 2019 
Friday 11th October 2019 
December 2019 
Monday 11th November 2019 
January 2020 
Monday 9th December 2019 
 
 
Distibution begins approximately the 24th of the month prior to each edition (ie June 2019 edition will be delivered from 24th May 2019 and before 1st June 2019) 

Deadline Dates for 2019/20 Editions  

EDITION 
COPY DEADLINE 
January 2019 
Monday 10th December 2018 
February 2019 
Thursday 10th January 2019 
March 2019 
Monday 11th February 2019 
April 2019 
Monday 11th March 2019 
May 2019 
Wednesday 10th April 2019 
June 2019 
Friday 10th May 2019 
July 2019 
Monday 10th June 2019 
August 2019 
Wednesday 10th July 2019 
September 2019 
Friday 9th August 2019 
October 2019 
Wednesday 11th September 2019 
November 2019 
Friday 11th October 2019 
December 2019 
Monday 11th November 2019 
January 2020 
Monday 9th December 2019 
 
 
Distibution begins approximately the 24th of the month prior to each edition (ie June 2019 edition will be delivered from 24th May 2019 and before 1st June 2019) 
 

How much does it cost to advertise? 

To receive our Rate Card and discover what FREE additional extras are available, call us on 01908 465488 or complete the form below. 

Let us help you reach your target audience 

Call a member of the team on 01908 465488 or complete the form: 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS